Leaders

Harsh Wal

Principal

harsh@dpsstsdhaka.org

Madhu Wal

Vice Principal

madhu@dpsstsdhaka.org

Manoj Kumar

Dean of Academics (Gr-8 to 12)

manoj.kumar@dpsstsdhaka.org

Tarana Majid Ahmed

Senior Section Head (Gr-8 to 12)

tarana.ahmed@dpsstsdhaka.org

Kumkum Habiba Jahan

Middle Section Head (Gr 5-7)

kumkum.jahan@dpsstsdhaka.org

Sumona Karim

Head of Junior School

sumona.karim@dpsstsdhaka.org

Mostafizur Rahman Mridha

Head of IT

mostafiz@dpsstsdhaka.org

Juliet Gloria Gomes

Head of Primary

juliet.gomes@dpsstsdhaka.org

Dushani Rajaratnam

Head of Pre Primary

dushani.rajaratnam@dpsstsdhaka.org

Nileema Khan

Career Counselor

nileema.khan@dpsstsdhaka.org